Who? What? Where? When? How? Why?

Hello!

I bet you’re wondering what the site is and all that. Let’s start with the basics..

Who: Steph (and sometimes Mike), check out our About page for me details
What: Exercises, recipes, personal blog posts about this new adventure
Where: We’re located in Normal, IL. We’d love to know where you are!
When: NOW! Or whenever I’m not sleeping.
How: Through dedication, support, teamwork, and research.

And now for the big question… Why?
Well, I recently did some tests. I have high blood pressure. I’m obese. I’m basically pre-diabetic. I am not the me I want to be. Honestly, I’m terrified for this lifestyle change. However, I’m strong and I can do this. I want people to see me do it and hold me accountable for my goals. I’ve always believed if people know your goals, you’re more likely to accomplish them. They won’t let you fail. They want you to succeed, too.

And I would like for you to join me on this adventure so we can succeed together.

Leave a Reply

